Reviews

BEAMING WHITE REVIEWS
BY CONSUMERS

 

  • “The whitening session was quick, extremely effective (saw results immediately), and not uncomfortable at all… It was exactly the experience I was hoping for.”

    – Ashley K. | Mar 25, 2013 | Oregon, USA
    Treated with the
    Beaming White System

  • “I had my teeth whitened yesterday, and what a pleasant experience it was, I was surprised it took under a hour and I saw some good results right away.”

    – Jason B. | Jan 13, 2013 | Washington, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “…the results are amazing!”

    – Kathy W. | Dec 16, 2012 | Colorado, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “I had my teeth whitened yesterday, and what a pleasant experience it was, I was surprised it took under a hour and I saw some good results right away.”

    – Spencer J. | Jun 14, 2012 | WA, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “Amazing ~ White teeth in two 15 minute sessions…”

    – Jeffery A. | Apr 24, 2012 | Colorado, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “I was very pleased with my results, only took 30 min! I was amazed by how white my teeth were, especially when I stepped in to the light!”

    – J. Walker | Jan 14, 12 | Georgia, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “I came in today for a teeth whitening treatment and I was very pleased with results. I went from a 20 to a 10! My friend came in with me who’s a smoker and he went from a 32 to a 20! AWESOME JOB!”

    – D. West | Jan 11, 2012 | Georgia, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “My teeth are so white! They’ve never been this bright in my life…”

    – Angela L. | Jan 10, 2012 | Colorado, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

  • “Since the Concord NC location was offering Buy One Get One Free I decided to try it. I bought the “better” package which is two 15 min sessions. My teeth actually came up whiter than the tech thought they would by about 3 shades. There was only one tooth on the tooth chart whiter. She said they would keep lightening for another 24 hours. I must say… so far I’m very happy. Plus now I have a second package that I can use in the next year.”

    – Julie K. | Dec 16, 2012 | North Carolina, USA
    Treated with the Beaming White System

BEAMING WHITE REVIEWS
BY BUSINESS CUSTOMERS